top of page
Black Washed Wall

MEET THE STAFF

SEE THE FACES BEHIND THE COMPANY!

3507.jpg

Robert Thatcher

Twin Falls, ID 

President

Black Washed Wall
istockphoto-1327592449-612x612.jpg
image000000 (4).jpg

Anthony

Meridian, ID 

Driver

Casey

Twin Falls, ID 

Yard Laborer

placeholder photo woman.jpg

Christina

Twin Falls, ID 

HR and Compliance Manager

christina@roadworkaheadonline.com

Cory

Meridian, ID 

Stucco Manager

Black Washed Wall
istockphoto-1327592449-612x612.jpg
IMG_6972.JPG

Daniel

Twin Falls, ID 

Yard Manager

daniel@sagesupplyinc.com

Craig

Meridian, ID 

Driver

istockphoto-1327592449-612x612.jpg

Justin

Meridian, ID 

Welder

Kaylee

Twin Falls, ID 

Safety and Asset Manager

kaylee@roadworkaheadonline.com

Black Washed Wall
Resized_20240411_082735.JPEG

Ken

Meridian, ID 

Operations Manager

ken@sagesupplyinc.com

Kalani

Twin Falls, ID 

Driver

IMG_2136.jpg

Kevin

Meridian, ID 

Designer and Draftsman

Kim

Twin Falls, ID 

Inside Sales

kimberly@sagesupplyinc.com

Black Washed Wall

Nick

Twin Falls, ID 

Sealcoat Plant Operator

Quinnon

Meridian, ID 

Inside Sales

quinnon@sagesupplyinc.com

image000000 (5).jpg

Ricky

Twin Falls, ID 

Sales Manager

ricky@sagesupplyinc.com

Sheri 

Twin Falls, ID 

Finance Manager

sheri@sagesupplyinc.com

Black Washed Wall
Resized_Screenshot_20240411_073916_Facebook_1712846874201.jpeg

Steven

Twin Falls, ID 

Yard Supervisor

Black Washed Wall

"Individual commitment to a group effort - that is what makes a team work, a company work, a society work, a civilization work."
- Vince Lombardi

bottom of page